Local

Ms. Nicha Akaramethakul (Nay)

Tel: +66 (0) 2833 5290

E-mail: nichaa@impact.co.th

Ms. Radcharin Nuttayakul (Tucky)

Tel: +66 (0) 2833-1111

E-mail: radcharinn@impact.co.th

International

Ms. Wong Wing Yan
Tel: +66 (0) 2833 5013
E-mail: wingyanw@impact.co.th

Ms. Sisi Zhou (Sugus)
Tel: +66 (0) 2833 5198
E-mail: sisiz@impact.co.th

Ms. Putcharaporn Chantepar (Nuna)
Tel: +66 (0) 2833 6375
E-mail: putcharapornc@impact.co.th

Marketing and public relations:

Ms. Sasivan Saengnark

Tel: +66 (0) 2833-6340

E-mail: sasivans@impact.co.th


Ms. Natthanette Choovet

Tel: +66 (0) 2833-5302

E-mail: natthanettec@impact.co.th